Forgot username or password?  |  Create a CME account

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

David McHattie
Vice President Institutional Relations Director
Tenaris Global Services (Canada) Inc.

Past Chair

Wayne Fraser
VP, Asset Based Lending, Western Canada
Royal Bank of Canada (RBC Capital Markets)


Jillene Lakevold
Commercial General Manager
All Weather Windows

Karen Shaw
District Manager
Export Development Canada

Alex Beis
KPMG Enterprise

Jessica Dillabough
Government Relations and Environment Advisor
Imperial Oil 

Chester Nagy
President & CEO
Plains Fabrication & Supply

Doug McNeill
JKT Resources

Ryan Chase
Vice President, Business Development 


David MacLean
Vice President, Alberta
CME Alberta Division

Ottawa Web Design

National Office

Alberta British Columbia
Manitoba New Brunswick
Newfoundland & Labrador Nova Scotia
Ontario Québec
Prince Edward Island Saskatchewan